GROUP MEMBERS

Group Leader

 
 
Dr. Francesco Mutti

tel: +31 (0) 20525 8264

email: F.Mutti@uva.nl
 
 

Senior Research Scientists

 
 
Dr. Tanja Knaus

tel: +31 (0) 20525 5704

email: T.Knaus@uva.nl
 
 
 

Postgraduate Researchers (PhD Students)

 
 
MSc. Wesley Böhmer

tel: +31 (0) 20525 5704

email: W.Bohmer@uva.nl
 
 
MSc. Jan Vilím

tel: +31 (0) 20525 5704

email: J.Vilim@uva.nl
 
 
MSc. Vasilis Tseliou

tel: +31 (0) 20525 5704

email: V.Tseliou@uva.nl
 
 
MSc. Maria Luisa Corrado

tel: +31 (0) 20525 5704

email: M.L.Corrado@uva.nl
 
 


Former Group Members

 
 
Assist. Professor Dr. Alejandro Orden

(HRSMC Fellow)

email: alejandroorden@gmail.com
 
 
Martina Manzotti

 
 
 
Flora Dorn

 
 
 
Timothée Simon
 
 
Sam Does

 
 
 
Lucien Koenekoop
 
 
Dr. Joseline Houwman

 
 
 
Magda Costa

 

 
 
 
Lía Martínez Montero
 
 
Dr. Luca Cariati
 
 
 
Top