GROUP MEMBERS

Permanent Staff

 

 

Group Leader


Prof. Dr. Francesco Mutti

tel: +31 (0) 20525 8264

email: F.Mutti@uva.nl
 
 

Senior Research Assistant Professor


Dr. Tanja Knaus

tel: +31 (0) 20525 5704

email: T.Knaus@uva.nl
 
 

Temporary Staff

Senior Research Scientist

 
 
Dr. Ewelina Weglarz-Tomczak

(part time)

tel: +31 (0) 20525 5704

email: e.m.weglarz-tomczak@uva.nl
 
 

External collaborator and scientific consultant

 
 
 

Postdoctoral Researcher

 
 
Dr. Alice Di Girolamo

tel: +31 (0) 20525 7866

email: a.digirolamo@uva.nl
 
 

Postgraduate Researcher (PhD Students)

 
 
MSc. Zheng Wei

tel: +31 (0) 20525 7866

email: Z.Wei@uva.nl
 
 
MSc. Elena Tomarelli

tel: +31 (0) 20525 7866

email: E.Tomarelli@uva.nl

 
 
 
Matteo Damian

tel: +31 (0) 20525 7866

email: M.Damian@uva.nl
 
 
Josemarco Mendoza Avila

tel: +31 (0) 20525 5704

email:
 
 


Former Group Members

 
 
Dr. Maria Luisa Corrado

 
 
 
Dr. Vasilis Tseliou

 
 
 
Dr. Jan Vilím

 
 
 
Assist. Professor Dr. Alejandro Orden

email: alejandroorden@gmail.com
 
 
Dr. Wesley Böhmer

 
 
 
Janin Schokolowski
 
 
Federico Croci
 
 
Magda Costa

 

 
 
 
Lía Martínez Montero
 
 
Dr. Joseline Houwman

 
 
 
Dr. Luca Cariati
 
 
MSc. Don Schilder
 
 
Martina Manzotti

 
 
 
Flora Dorn

 
 
 
Kyriakos Tsatsis
 
 
Dr. Sheetal Kaushik Bhardwaj

 
 
 
Timothée Simon
 
 
Sophie Evers

 
 
 
Rens Ham

 
 
 
Lucien Koenekoop
 
 
Sam Does

 
 
 
Dr. Eman Abdelraheem